Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Statistics

Saw someone quote “1 in 4 women are raped”. Anyone know where that statistic comes from?

Saturday, May 31, 2014
oneterabyteofkilobyteage:

original url http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Subway/8673/

last modified 1999-03-04 19:24:09

oneterabyteofkilobyteage:

original url http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Subway/8673/

last modified 1999-03-04 19:24:09

Friday, May 30, 2014
oneterabyteofkilobyteage:

original url http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Springs/8583/

last modified 1999-03-02 21:58:29

oneterabyteofkilobyteage:

original url http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Springs/8583/

last modified 1999-03-02 21:58:29

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Anime Talk Special - An Interview with Anime Maru’s Kevo

Anime Talk Special - An Interview with Anime Maru’s Kevo by @joeanimated featuring @kevo31415

Recently, I had the opportunity to sit down with a long time friend of the blog, and not so quiet personality in the anime blogging community, Kevo. We had a great conversation on his new endeavor, Anime Maru, the role of satire, and how context is so important. Come listen in!
(more…)

View On WordPress

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Monday, March 31, 2014 Saturday, February 1, 2014
Yeah, We’re Still HereThis fall, those of you that regularly engaged with here on AAL may have wondered “where are these…View Post

Yeah, We’re Still Here

This fall, those of you that regularly engaged with here on AAL may have wondered “where are these…

View Post

Friday, January 3, 2014
Anime Audiolog 2013 In Retrospect with @acostoss @joeanimated and @Numberss_View Post

Anime Audiolog 2013 In Retrospect with @acostoss @joeanimated and @Numberss_

View Post

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 Monday, December 2, 2013
Kill la Kill Episode 9It is time. Time for the ultimate battle royal for Ryuuko. The last few episodes covered the short…View Post

Kill la Kill Episode 9

It is time. Time for the ultimate battle royal for Ryuuko. The last few episodes covered the short…

View Post